Posted by: mandie | October 19, 2009

ta-ta for now.

If you’ve been wondering why I’m not around here these days, there are many things involved.

But I thought I’d come on to post one last time and say goodbye.

The blog is coming to a close. Life is busy. And I just feel like it might be the best for now. I’m still around reading many of your posts in my google reader and leaving comments every so often.

For now I need to focus on school and work.

I’ll still be around posting on the work blog. So please stop by and take a look so you can see what is going on with life!

TTFN! Ta-ta for now!

Responses

  1. shame!


Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

